Here is what you are going to learn:

  • How to convert Indian Rupees in old notes of 500 and 1000 to new currency.
  • How to sell Indian assets including immovable property
  • How to repatriate Indian Rupees back to your home country.
  • Get a chance to update yourself about the biggest socio-economic move in the history of India.
  • NRI liable to get PAN
  • Living Will Action

Spots are limited! Register NOW

Going live on 7th January, 2016

January

07

  • 1:00pm (EST)
  • 11:30pm (IST)
  • 6:00pm (GMT)
  • 8:00pm (GST)
  • 12 noon (CST)
  • 10:00am (PST)

Spots are limited! Register NOW

Going live on 15th February, 2017

February

15

  • 1:00pm (EST)
  • 11:30pm (IST)
  • 6:00pm (GMT)
  • 8:00pm (GST)
  • 12 noon (CST)
  • 10:00am (PST)

Count Down

Easy Live Now!

Shashwat Tulsian



Shashwat is a Qualified Chartered Accountant, Lawyer and Company Secretary. An expert in communication and people management, he has won many awards and accolades He has a unique ability to manage multi-disciplinary projects and to navigate complex challenges. He has helped work on more than 2500 projects for multinationals, over the last few years.

Shashwat is going to give you a tremendous insight into Demonetisation, its repercussion and tips on how to save million rupees and secure all your Indian Assets.
Note- We will be discussing about demonetisation and we want to ensure that you make the most out of it. If you are attending the webinar on your mobile, we recommend you to view it from your personal computer or laptop for better experience.
Our website: www.rtulsian.com
Phone: +91-9830452385
Email: international@rtulsian.com